Main
Introduction
Organization
Members
Committee
Research
Workshop
Students
Equipment
Papers
 
Main¡µMembers Chinese¡µ¡µ
Members(24 persons)
Name Email Occupation
Enge Wang egwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn Academician/ Research Scientist of Institute of Physics£¬CAS
Qikun Xue qkxue@aphy.iphy.ac.cn Academician,Professor / Tsinghua University
Yupeng Wang yupeng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn Director / Research Scientist of Institute of Physics£¬CAS
Hongjun Gao hjgao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn Director / Research Scientist of Lab for Nanoscale Physics & Devices, Institute of Physics, CAS
Li Lu lilu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn Deputy Director / Research Scientist of Institute of Physics£¬CAS
Zhaohua Cheng zhcheng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn Deputy Director / Research Scientist of State Key Lab for Magnetism, Institute of Physics, CAS
Xiaofeng Jin xfjin@fudan.edu.cn Professor of Physics Dept of Fudan Univ.,China and state key lab for application of Surface physics
Mu Wang muwang@netra.nju.edu.cn Deputy Director / ¡°Chang Jiang Scholar¡± Professor of State Key Lab for Solid State Microstructures & Dept. of Physics, Nanjing University
Zhong Fang zfang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn Director of The Center for Quantum Simulation Sciences IOP, CAS
Junren Shi jrshi@aphy.iphy.ac.cn Research scientist of State Key Lab for Theory, Institute of Physics, CAS
Dongmin Chen dmchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn Senior Research Scientist of Rowland Institute, Harvard University; Director of Beijing Condensed Matter Physics National Lab
CheTing Chan phchan@ust.hk Professor, Dept.of Physics, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Hongjie Dai hdai@stanford.edu

Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, Stanford University, USA

Ruirui Du rrd@rice.edu Professor, Dept. of Physics, Rice University, USA
Hong Guo guo@physics.mcgill.ca Professor, Dept of Physics, McGill University, Canada
Feng Liu fliu@eng.utah.edu Associate Professor, Dept. of Material Science & Engineering, University of Utah
Qian Niu niu@physics.utexas.edu Regents¡¯ Professor, Dept. of Physics, University of Texas at Austin, USA
Ziqiang Qiu qiu@socrates.berkeley.edu Professor, Dept. of Physics, University of California at Berkeley, USA
C.Ken Shih shih@physics.utexas.edu Professor, Dept. of Physics, University of Texas at Austin, USA
Zhonglin Wang zhong.wang@mse.gatech.edu Regents¡¯ Professor, Dept. of Material & Engineering, Georgia Institute of Science & Technology, USA; Overseas Director of National Center for Nanosciences
Xincheng Xie xie@solid.phy.okstate.edu Regents¡¯ Professor, Dept. of Physics, Oklahoma State University, USA¡¢Director / Research Scientist of State Key Lab for Theory, Institute of Physics, CAS
Zhengyu Zhang zhangz@ornl.gov Senior Research Scientist of Oak Ridge National Lab (ORNL) & Professor, Dept of Physics, University of Tennessee, USA
Hongxing Xu hongxingxu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn Professor of Solid Physics Dept. of Lund Univ. ,Sweden and Deputy/ Research Scientist of State Key Lab for Surface physics, Institute of Physics, CAS
Lianmao Peng lmpeng@pku.edu.cn Professor of Engineering Dept.,Peking Univ.,China£¬ and Research Scientist of Institute of Physics£¬CAS

Contact us£ºInternational Center for Quantum Structure,CAS
P.O.Box 603,Beijing 100190,China
Tel:86-10-82649469 Fax:86-10-82649244 Email:icqs@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Copyright@All rights reserved.Updated in Apr.,2009